Enter the Brick Awards for 2021: Free, closing 14/05

Celebrating the world’s greatest brick architecture and craftsmanship, the Brick Development Association (BDA) is hosting a call for free entries to the Brick Awards 2021, with categories including Urban regeneration, Refurbishment, Innovations, and Craftsmanship, and closing 14 May.

…free to enter….encourage everyone who is passionate about the built environment to enter…

The Brick Development Association writes:

The Brick Awards celebrate the best examples of clay brick in our built environment. Each year the awards attract the entry of exemplary projects from leading architects, housebuilders, developers and contractors, across 17 hotly-contested categories.

It differs from many other awards schemes, in that it is free to enter, and benefits from an exceptionally well-credentialled judging panelAs such, it has established a reputation as one of the industry’s most respected and well-attended events.

Now in its 45th year, we encourage everyone who is passionate about the built environment to enter their brick projects.  

It’s free to make an entry….

The awards for 2020 was cancelled for obvious reasons, Don’t worry though, even if you entered for an award at the 2020 entry point, we will roll it over into the 2021 Brick Awards!

New for this year is the “Contractors’ Choice” award.

You can enter a project for the 2021 awards right now!

The 2021 Brick Awards ceremony will take place at the Royal Lancaster Hotel on the 10th November 2021.

To find out more about the Brick Awards click here to email us or ring 020 7323 7034.


  • Individual housing development
  • Small Housing development
  • Medium Housing development
  • Large housing Development
  • Urban regeneration
  • House builder
  • Commercial
  • Public
  • Education
  • Refurbishment
  • Outdoor Space
  • Innovations
  • Craftsmanship
  • Specialist brick Contractor
  • Worldwide
  • Architects’ choice
  • Contractors’ Choice
  • Supreme Award

Read more….

This entry was posted in Sector NewsBlog. Bookmark the permalink.