IHBC welcomes host of new CPP APPG members, as Layla Moran, Baron Kerslake etc. are joined by Lord Vaizey, Diedre Brock MP, and more – Now 20+ and growing!

The IHBC, as secretariat to Westminster’s All-Party Parliamentary Group (APPG) on ‘Conservation, Places and People’ (CPP APPG) @CPPeopleAPPG, is delighted to welcome a host of new members to join Chair Layla Moran MP, co-Vice Chair Baron Kerslake and others, including Lord Vaizey and Diedre Brock MP and more.

… broad and diverse representation…

IHBC Chair David McDonald said: ‘It is great to have this more broad and diverse representation added to the CPP APPG’s core membership.  We’re delighted to welcome all as we continue to support this small but busy – and ever more critical – APPG.’

… new CPP APPG circular…

IHBC Director Sean O’Reilly said: ‘We’re almost ready to send out our new CPP APPG circular which will include further updates on the APPG’s first Inquiry, membership and more.

Do keep an eye out for the circular, and be sure you are signed up

CPP APPG membership:

Chair: Layla Moran MP

Vice-Chairs: Baron Kerslake; Alex Sobel MP; Paul Howell MP


Simon Baynes MP; Diedre Brock MP; Lord Carrington; Earl of Devon; James Grundy MP; Baroness Hodgson of Abinger; Lord Inglewood; Lord Lucas; Baroness Ludford; Lord Storey; Baroness Pinnock; Andrew Rosindell MP; Lord Selkirk of Douglas; Lord Taylor of Holbeach; Lord Tope CBE; Lord Tyler; Lord Vaizey; Duke of Wellington; Beth Winter MP

See more on the CPP AAPG’s  Members

See more background to the CPP APPG at conservationplacespeople.appg.info

See the CPP APPG’s first Inquiry call

Sign up for news from the CPP APPG

This entry was posted in IHBC NewsBlog. Bookmark the permalink.